Corab – world leader in high class antenna systems.
Highest quality and safety guaranteed.

CONTACT

TRADE OFFICE

CORAB Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 12C,
10-521 Olsztyn

Phone: +48 89 523 65 92
Fax: +48 89 527 52 54
corab@corab.com.pl

PRODUCTON

CORAB Sp. z o.o.
ul. Kętrzyńska 57,
11-200 Bartoszyce

CUSTOMER SERVICES

CORAB Sp. z o.o.
ul. Partyzantów 16,
10-521 Olsztyn

Dariusz Pastuszek
Phone: +48 89 527 81 73
Fax: +48 89 527 52 54
d.pastuszek@corab.com.pl

FOREIGN MARKETS

Jacek Fuksiewicz
mob.: 602 348 418
skype: Mój stan
e-mail: j.fuksiewicz@corab.com.pl


Szymon Karwacki
mob.: +48 89 527 82 04
skype: Mój stan
e-mail: s.karwacki@corab.com.pl

DOMESTIC MARKET

Łukasz Kotula
mob.: 519 795 535
skype: Mój stan
gg: 38314390
e-mail: l.kotula@corab.com.pl

DOMESTIC MARKET

Wojciech Kraszewski
mob.: 508 066 311
skype: Mój stan
gg: 2653654
e-mail: w.kraszewski@corab.com.pl


Zoom map